

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

As required under Regulation 46(2)(c) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015 composition of the Board Committees are provided hereunder:

Our Company has constituted the following Committees of the Board:

Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Satpal Arora	Chairman	Independent Director
Barkharani Nevatia	Member	Independent Director
Punit Makharia	Member	Chairman and Managing Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Satpal Arora	Chairman	Independent Director
Ramakant Nayak	Member	Non Executive Director
Ishtiaq Ali	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ramakant Nayak	Chairman	Non Executive Director
Satpal Arora	Member	Independent Director
Ishtiaq Ali	Member	Independent Director



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Punit Makharia	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Director
Gautam Makharia	Member	Joint Managing Director
Satpal Arora	Member	Independent Director

Risk Management Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Punit Makharia	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Director
Ramakant Nayak	Member	Non Executive Director
Barkharani Nevatia	Member	Independent Director